Free clipart!

I’m always in search of free Clipart. It’s not always easy to find images. When I do, I tend to go on a binge and download a bunch, then save them onto a thumb drive. Now I have 4 thumb drives filled with images and I’m always switching between them trying to find the images I really want when I make my own worksheets and things. At least it was fun searching for the images.

I came across this new website, http://www.Clker.com – I haven’t seen it before. And they have some great, free, simple images. I love it.

If you are looking for some simple images – this is where you go. Simply search “free” and then your image after the word free, and you will get a listing of all the free images.

Have fun!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

