I’m back!!!!!

It turns out the move was a lot more
stressful than I imagined. I needed to take a break from blogging while finishing the packing and doing the unpacking.

But now we are unpacked (mostly) here in Santa Barbara and enjoying life.

So I’m coming back to blogging.

I’m hoping to spend some time this summer finishing the online Civics curriculum and putting together a whole Civics book for homeschoolers. I’m also hoping to get the whole Civics curriculum onto the Teachers Pay Teachers website.

There are other goals too. I need to review my Calculus so I can stay ahead of my 6 year old. And practice German so we don’t lose all the skills we gained over the last year.

That’s all for now from sunny Santa Barbara.

20140610-185842-68322586.jpg

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

